It was a clear cool morning for the season ending Turkey Race. The Die Hard team brought the turkeys to the race and delivered their sprinter Ricky Lowe to the front to win the race and a turkey.
George Suter got his Die Hard team racing hard to catch a two man break and lead Ricky Lowe to a sprint win over Gavin Robertson. Ann Marie Miller won the women’s race with Jennifer Gott showing a strong sprint to take second. Greg Waggoner won the B race and Dax Vlassis the C’s.

Race results