Dave Jordan defeated Gabby Fisher to become CRCA president for 2011.
The contested election drew 218 voters, the most for a CRCA election in recent memory.
The final tally was 157 for Jordan and 58 for Fisher.
The others elected are
Scot Willingham, VP of Rider Development 186 votes,
Zak Abdullah, VP of Club Racing 189,
Rod Millot,Secretary 189,
Matthew Vandivoort, Treasurer 189,
Robert Duncker, Membership 185,
Chris Forsyth, Communications, 190,
Jen Saunders, Public Relations,178
Rob Weitzner, Marshal,190,
Chris Louden, Teams, 192
Sonny Bindra,Open Racing, 189.