Lisban Quintero won the A race in a 3 man break with John Loehner second and Greg Olsen third. Antonio Munoz of David Jordan Coaching/Zephyr got the win in his first B race. Zach Gladney of Foundation won his second C race in a row. Kristin Lotitio won the women’s race.

The winning break ensured that Dan Zmolik would win the Boyd Award. Ricky Lowe needed to win to overtake Dan. With his second place finish John Loehner moved one point ahead of Ricky to second in Boyd points.

This race was the last race to count for the 2010 season. The Turkey race on Nov. 20 is for fun and turkeys. It brings back an old club tradition.

Race results