On another beautiful cool morning, David Taylor, Blue Ribbon Translations.com, beat everyone over the last hill to win the Club Master’s Championship. Doug O’Neill,Deno’s Wonder Wheel, came in fifth to take the 50+ title.
A break of 10 or so got away and stayed away, One rider who did make the break still thought that having a brand new finish for the club championships on the west side was fakakta.

The women’s race was limited to 3/4 today. Many in the field thought this was a good change of pace and that the race was very active. Dara Kiese won with Deb Kilman second.

Steve Marmo won the B’s after a break stayed away for most of the race.

Kevin Rooney won the C’s.

August 8 results.