In the continuation of the club racing series presented by Accelerade, today’s race was for the honor of club champion in the Men’s A and Women’s fields.  Euris Vidal (Foundation) repeated last year’s performance to again take the men’s championship and Kristin Lotito (Houlihan Lokey) took the women’s Championship. Congratulations to both!

In the Men’s A race, Foundation took the top three places  in a field sprint (Vidal, Alexander & Meran)

In the Women’s field, Lotito outsprinted last year’s Club Champion Fabienne Gerard (Eumaeus Asset Mgmt- Fuoriclasse) and Becca Schepps (Innervation Fitness/Stan’s NoTubes).

The Men’s B field was won by Stephen Chang (CycleLifeUSA GF Capital) from Stephan Singer (Siggi’s/NYVelocity) and Efrain Molina (Foundation).  This was the only race eligible for Team Cup points and Siggi’s now have a one point advantage over Foundation with one race in the competition to come.

The Women’s Category 4 open field was won by Stephanie Kaplan (Asphalt Green Cycling Team) ahead of Luci Olewinski (Rockstar Games/Signature Cycles) and Alison Giaime (Houlihan Lokey)

Full results are published here.

Finish line video (apologies to the Women’s open field – technical difficulty with the video for your finish):