Elections for the 2017 CRCA Board elections concluded at November 4, 2016, 10:30PM ET.The election committee (Rod Millott, Sarah Chubb Sauvayre and Matthew Erchull) has certified the results, and the following are the members of the 2017 CRCA Board of Directors.Many thanks to the election committee, to all who volunteered to put their names forward for a position, and to CRCA members who voted.

President: Gabby Fisher

Vice President of Rider Development: Tara Parsons

Vice President of Racing: Julius Quito

Secretary: Fred David

Treasurer: Ken Edwards

Communications Director: Daniel Goldberg

Public Relations Director: Jeff Young

Membership Director: Madeleine Pascolini Campbell

Marshal Director: David Moss

Director of Teams: Hank Greenberg

Director of Open Racing: Ted Teyber