The results are in.  We had 230 members vote giving us enough votes to to approve the 2012 board.

In accordance with the By-laws, a three-member independent election committee comprising Chris Forsyth, Kristin Lotito and Greg Olsen was formed.  These members were responsible for overseeing the election process.

Thanks to all that voted.

The new board

President: Rod Millott
VP Rider Development: Scott Willingham
VP Racing: Zak Abdullah
Secretary: Gina Rocco
Treasurer: Lisa Kennish
Communications Director: David Carr
Public Relations Director: Harry Zernike
Membership Director: Rob Duncker
Marshal Director: Rob Weitzner
Director of Teams: Sonny Bindara
Director of Open Racing: Matthew Vandivor