Club Race Results, March 7

With temperatures hitting 50, on an unseasonably warm March morning, the 2009 season got off to a great start. Karl Rahn won the A race with Alistair Siebert picking up from where he left off in Sept. winning the B’s. Mitchell Jacaruso won the C’s and resplendent in her National Champions jersey, Ann-Marie Miller took the women’s race.