The season’s last race determined the winners in several categories.

Maggie Shirley won the women’s Jim Boyd Award by outsprinting Caryl Gayle and Sarah Chubb-Sauvayre. Shirley’s Radical Media team also won the Team Cup dethroning Comedy Central for the first time since 2005.

Alex Bremer held on to his lead in the Jim Boyd Cup despite being unable to race due to injury.
Foundation held on to their Team Cup lead.

Alistair Siebert’s win the the B race put Setanta 3 points ahead of NYVelocity to win the B Challenge. NYVelocity’s Matt Richards was the leading B rider for the season.