Nominations for the 2010 CRCA board are open. Nominations will close on October 30. To nominate someone, email mgreen36[at]

Nominations are sought for all positions but several current board members have indicated that they want to run for re-election. They are

Wendy Nickerson Treasurer
Chris Forsyth Membership Director
David Greenberg Secretary
Reed Albergotti Communications Director
Sonny Bindra Marshal Director
Michael Green President

The positions with no nominees are

VP of Rider Development
VP of Club Racing
Director of Teams
Public Relations
Director of Open Racing

Filling all positions is essential to have a functioning club for 2010. CRCA is only as good as the membership. We, as the members of the club, determine what the club can do and everything we do depends on the support of the membership.