It was a nice sunny May like morning. In the A field Lisban Quintero finished first followed by Dan Zmolik and John Loehner. Greg Waggoner won his second B race in a row and Matthew Vandivort upped his unbeaten record to 3 straight in the C’s. Ann-Marie Miller sprinted ahead of the field to win the women’s race.

Race Results