To date we have received nominations for all of the Board positions for 2012.  That notwithstanding, all positions are open and nominations are encouraged for any position. Nominations will close on September 25th.

Nominations can be emailed to secretary[at]

Current nominations received to date:

President: Rod Millott
VP Rider Development: Scott Willingham
VP Racing: Zak Abdullah
Secretary: Gina Rocco
Treasurer: Lisa Kennish
Communications Director: David Carr
Public Relations Director: Harry Zernike
Membership Director: Rob Duncker
Marshal Director: Rob Weitzner
Director of Teams: Sonny Bindara
Director of Open Racing: Matthew Vandivort