The annual awards are the result of a member poll conducted on from December 3 to December 10, 2007. Congratulations to all.

Riders of the Year

Sarah Chubb Sauvayre
Igor Misicki

Best Climbers

Becky Koh
David Taylor

Best Sprinters

Sarah Chubb Sauvayre
Jeff King

Most Improved

Cecelia Pleva
Reed Albergotti

Rookies of the Year

Lisa Force
Kyle Peppo


Sarah Chubb Sauvayre
Andy Shen